Science In Action

13147297 1403752379650797 2160811330922534434 o


Click the flyer for NEW VIDEO!

As Of August 2015

John Hopkins, Board President, R.Ph. (retired President and CEO, Rocky Mountain Health Plans)

John E. Williams, Board Vice-President (Attorney)

Maggie Childers, Board Secretary (retired Educator, Science Curriculum Specialistl, Mesa County Valley School District 51)

Allan Conrad, Member (retired space systems engineer)

Steven D. Schultz, Member (Superintendent of Schools, Mesa County Valley School District 51)

Michael DeBerry, Member (Manager, Rocky Mountain Area, Chevron)

Scott Feddersen, Member (Financial Advisor, AXA Advisors)

Brigitte Sundermann, Member (Civil engineer, Vice-President for Community College Affairs, Colorado Mesa University)

Matthew Mayer, Member (President, Mayer Medical Technologies)

Christy Whitney, Member (CEO & President, HopeWest)

John Elmer, Member(Principal Engineer, S.M. Stoller Corporation)

Robert Wilson, Member (retired Chief Financial Officer, Rocky Mountain Health Plans)

John McConnell, Founder and Board Member Emeritus (retired physicist)